About Us

We are a fun Plus Level Square Dance Club and love having visitors.  We just celebrated our 55th Anniversary as Church Mice.  We dance the 3rd Saturdays each month at the Tustin Senior Center, 200 S “C” St, Tustin

Come Join Us!

Church Mice Contacts

 

Big CheeseChris Longchristinlo@live.com
714-788-1011
Little CheesePat Rymszapatricia.rymsza@yahoo.com
Steno MouseSandy Finchsandi@sandance.us
Money Mouse

Stephen Parks

David Troutt

smparks123@aol.com
Square MouseSteve Wolfcoachwolfman@sbcglobal.net
Class Mouse

Dianna Troutt

Deanna Appleton

diannatroutt@gmail.com

deannamcmurray@gmail.com

NewsletterMary Martinmartinaspaas@yahoo.com
VisitationsCarol Woodcockcarolrda1@yahoo.com
SunshineJohnny Hennekejohn.henneke@att.net
PublicityRhonda Rayr2rd@yahoo.com
Website or Calendar comments/concerns contact Eric Masters @ j_eric_masters@yahoo.com